Writers! Are you seeking attention?

Here is the deal: I have agreed to participate in an experiment in blog hopping for writers.

On October 10th, I am going to (a) link back to Judy Goodwin, the person who “tagged” me, (b) post answers to some questions about my current writing project, and (c) link to other writers who have indicated their willingness to participate in providing information about what they are working on and to link to others who are doing the same thing.

I need a few other writers to whom I can link.

An example of what this looks like may be found at:

http://bridgetteohare.blogspot.com/2012/09/week-12-next-big-thing.html

If you would like me to link to your site on that day’s post, please leave a comment on this post so I can find your site before 10 October 2012.

Those of us who are considering self publishing need to have readers who know we’re alive and have an idea of the sort of thing we write. Maybe we can help each other.

One thought on “Writers! Are you seeking attention?

  1. NOTICE: I appreciate the “likes” from you guys, but since I don’t want to annoy anyone by linking to him or her without permission, if you would like to be included in the blog hop next week, please say so in the reply/comments section. I just wanted to be sure. I’m obsessive. Sorry!

Leave a Reply

